Contact

AX7 Lighting

CENTER OF EXCELLENCE
7063 Interstate Island Rd
Syracuse, NY 13209
Ben Carter

C: 315.246.0536
ben@AX7ltg.com

David Cunningham

O: 315.487.1105
C: 315.415.4572
david@AX7ltg.com

Dick Cunningham

O: 315.487.1105
C: 315.415.5038
richard@AX7ltg.com

Larry Hymes

C: 585.576.9247
larry@AX7ltg.com

Karl Newman

C: 607.743.8177
Karl@Ax7ltg.com

Shane Newman

C: 607.743.2754
Shane@AX7ltg.com

Michelle Thomas

C: 607.349.1252
michelle@AX7ltg.com

Alex Poplawski

O: 315.487.1105
alex@AX7ltg.com

Bob VanWormer

O: 518.456.7142
C: 518.573.7451
bob@AX7ltg.com